Vorstand

Erwin Sedlmeier

Ehrenvorsitzender


Kiefernstraße 17

84051 Essenbach

Tel.: 08703/567

Mobil: 0160/2679505

E-Mail: ehrenvorsitzender@kksv-landshut.de

Bild sedlmeier.jpg

Stephan Meindl

1. Vorsitzender

Blütenstraße 21

84166 Adlkofen

Tel.: 

Mobil: 0152/04341860

E-Mail: swmeindl@gmx.de

IMG_6941.jpg

Johann Seidl

Gleichberechtigter Stellvertreter

Hubertusstraße 16

84032 Pfettrach

Tel.: 08704/316

Mobil: 0175/5928331

E-Mail: seidl.pfettrach@online.de

SEIDL.JPG

Richard Fischer

Gleichberechtigter Stellvertreter

Am Moosgrund 1

84034 Landshut
 

Tel. 0871/67924

Mobil: 0176/24660286

E-Mail: richard-ursula.fischer@t-online.de

Fischer-kl.jpg

Sigmund Huber

Gleichberechtigter Stellvertreter

Biedersdorf 3

84149 Velden
 

Tel. 08742/8564

Mobil: 0170/2970331

E-Mail: sigmund.huber62@gmail.com

IMG_8685.jpg

Claus Schorn

Verbindungsbeauftragter

zur Bundeswehr

Tannenstr. 2

84051 Essenbach / Oberahrain

Tel.: 08703/91730

Mobil: 0151/26411199

E-Mail: claus-schorn@kksv-landshut.de

claus schorn bild.jpg

Peter Kaltenbacher

1. Kassier

Dorfstraße 22

84184 Zweikirchen

Tel.: 08705/1699

Mobil: 0171/4527054

E-Mail: pk200@web.de
 

PETER_K.JPG

Ludwig Bindhammer

2. Kassier

Kapellenweg 18

84092 Bayerbach
 

Tel.: 

Mobil: 0176/64963298

E-Mail: luggal82@gmx.de

Logo neu KKSV.JPG

Daniel Stadler

1. Schriftführer

Nelkenstraße 7

84051 Essenbach / Ohu
 

Tel.: 

Mobil: 0170/4631431

E-Mail: sr.stadler@gmx.de
 

Logo neu KKSV.JPG

Josef Kaltenbacher

2. Schriftführer

Dorfstraße 21

84184 Zweikirchen

Tel.: 08705/658

Mobil: 0173/8748643

E-Mail: josef.kaltenbacher@t-online.de

JOSEF_K.JPG

Lucas Klöpfer

Webmaster und Beisitzer

Dorfstraße 9

84184 Zweikirchen

Tel.: 08705/731

Mobil: 0152/31064860

E-Mail: lucas.kloepfer@t-online.de

LK.jpg